Mitglieder

Alte Schmiede

Bernd Drabent
Cassens-Eilts-Padd 2
26553 Dornumersiel
Telefon: 04933/1744
eMail: SJBDrabent@t-online.de




Apotheke Dornum

Silke Hellberg
Enno Hektorstraße 10
26553 Dornum
Telefon: 0 49 33 / 324




Auto-Wittig-Dornum

Inhaber: Konrad Wittig
Schatthauser Straße 11
26553 Dornum
Telefon: 0 49 33 / 4 57
Fax: 0 49 33 / 25 17
Mobil: 0171 / 62 98 123
eMail: konrad.wittig@t-online.de
Webseite: www.auto-wittig.de

Autohaus Ammermann

Gerd Ammermann
Schatthauser Str.3
26553 Dornum
Telefon: 04933/2977




Bäckerei Helmuth Freese

Inhaber: Helmut Freese
Enno-Hektorstr. 18
26553 Dornum
Telefon: 0 49 33 / 421




Bauunternehmen Buss

Henry Buss
Handwerkerstr. 7
26553 Nesse
Telefon: 0 49 33 / 2239
Fax: 0 4933/914194
Mobil: 01713151394
eMail: henry.buss@ewetel.net
Webseite: www.bauunternehmen-henry-buss.de




Bauunternehmen Heinz Gronewold

Accumerriege 2
26553 Dornum
Telefon: 04933/368




KaJu Bauunternehmung GmbH

Kevin Krey
Bahnhofstraße 21
26553 Dornum
Mobil: 0161-9239780
E-Mail: k.krey@kaju-bauunternehmen.de




Bienenkorb

Bernd Wäcken
Enno-Hektor-Str. 19
26553 Dornum
Telefon: 04933/8185
eMail: berend.waecken@ewetel.net




Cafe Kluntje Pott

Ute Ennen
Störtebeckerstr. 104
26553 Dornumergrode
Telefon: 04933/992616
Fax: 04933992715
eMail: Cafe-Kluntje-Pott@web.de
Webseite: www.cafe-kluntje-pott.blogspot.com




Die Immobilienzeit

Thomas Pütter
Störtebeckerstr. 107
26553 Dornumergrode
Telefon: 04933/3389822
eMail: info@die-immobilienzentrale.de




Elektrofachgeschäft

Hinrich Kruse
Accumer Riege 16
26553 Dornum
Telefon: 04933/2275
eMail: hinrich-kruse@web.de




Fahrschule Sanders

Cornelia Sanders
Schatthauser Str. 21a
26553 Dornum
Telefon: 04933/1075
eMail: info@ferienfahrschule-sanders.de




Fiefschaft

Irene Steffens
Kirchstr. 13
26553 Dornum
Telefon: 04933/1647
eMail: webmaster@fiefschaft.de




Fleischerei Bruns GmbH

Erika Ziemann
Steinstraße 27
26427 Esens
Telefon: 04971/4525
eMail: erika.ziemann@yahoo.de




Fogelvrei Produktion

Johannes Faget
Heidhusen 5
27347 Hassel
Telefon: 04254/2969
eMail: faget@fogelvrei.de




Freimitglied

Helga Köhler
Erlenweg 8
26553 Dornum
Telefon: 04933/1741




Gastronomie

Olaf Küch
Waldweg 38a
26556 Westerholt
Telefon: 04975/778466
eMail: kuecholaf@yahoo.de




Hairlichkeit Dornum

Caroler Dieker
Alte Poststr. 13
26553 Dornum
Telefon: 04933/2214




Hansa Pflegecentrum

Lüttje Loog 1
26553 Dornum
Telefon: 04933/91840
eMail: hl.dornum@hansa-gruppe.info




Imkerei

Hinrich Becker
Breitwasserweg 3
26553 Nesse
Telefon: 04933/7159145
eMail: hinrich.becker@h-b-u.de




Kleemann Edelstahl GmbH

Kristian Kleemann
Gewerbestr. 1
26553 Dornum
Telefon: 04933/8788310
eMail: kleemann@kleemann-edelstahl.de




MM Büro

Heiko Müller
Erlenweg 1
26553 Dornum
Telefon: 04933/914080
eMail: h.mueller@mm-buero.de




Nordseehof Ostfriesland

Peter Schelten
Am Galgenberg 13
26506 Norden
Telefon: 04933/13772
eMail: peter@hayoschelten.de




Norseeferien Horn

Jasmin Horn
Bürgermeister-Fischer Str.1
26553 Dornum
Telefon: 04933/879444
eMail: info@ferien-horn.de




Pflanzencenter Diekmann

Uwe Diekmann
Bensjücht 5
26553 Dornum
Telefon: 04933/2266
eMail: diekmann.pflanzencenter@ewe.net




Raiffeisen Volksbank

Alte Postraße 3
26553 Dornum
Telefon: 04933/99152




Restaurant "Zum alten Siel"

Gregor Skrzydel
Dorfstr. 1
26553 Neßmersiel
Telefon: 04933/8786985
eMail: derkoch@bluewin.ch




Sound and Light Technik

Dennis Schoolmann
Attenastr. 14
26553 Dornum
Telefon: 04933/8786800
eMail: ds@schoolmann-vtech.de




Sparkasse Dornum

Alte Postraße 6
26553 Dornum
Telefon: 0800/28350000
eMail: tidosiebels@web.de




Tourismus GmbH Gemeinde Dornum

Geschäftsführer: Rolf Kopper
Hafenstr.3
26553 Dornumersiel
Telefon: 04933/91110
eMail: info@dornum.de
Webseite: www.dornum.de




Versicherungen

Helmut Dieker
Norderstr.27
26506 Westerholt
Telefon: 04975/8228
eMail: meikedieker@yahoo.de




Windstärke 12

Christian Seeberg
Bahnhofsstr.53
26553 Schwittersum
Telefon: 04933/1782





Kontakt

Gewerbeverein Dornum
Dirk Becker
Amselstr. 21b
26553 Dornum / GT Neßmersiel
Tel.: 04933-990001

Aktuelles